Invited Speakers

During our conference we will have a chance to listen outstanding scientists from all over the globe.

Evangelos A. ChristouUniversity of Florida, USA


Jaap van Dieën Vrije University, Netherlands


Marcos DuarteUniversidade Federal do ABC (UFABC), Brasil


Anatol FeldmanUniversity of Montreal, Canada

Fay HorakOregon Health & Science University, USA


Yuri Ivanienko Foundation Santa Lucia, Department of Neuromotor Physiology, Italy



Michael W. JakowecUniversity of Southern California, USA


Mark LatashPennsylvania State University, USA


Mindy LevinMcGill University, Canada


Gerald E. LoebUniversity of Southern California, USA


Monica PerezUniversity of Miami, USA


John RothwellUniversity College of London, UK


Marco Santello Arizona State University, USA


Reza Shadmehr Johns Hopkins University, USA


Gregor Schöner Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany


Jeroen Smeets Vrije University, Netherlands


Eugene Tunik Northeastern University, USA